Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender Frank Schoenberner 030 / 436 64 852 schoenberner@tsv-wedding.de
Geschäftsstelle Andreas Mondroch 030 / 462 41 00 kontakt@tsv-wedding.de
Kassenwartin Heike Hüske kasse@tsv-wedding.de
Badminton Jörg Bungartz badminton@tsv-wedding.de
Ultimate-Frisbee Heike Hüske ultimate@tsv-wedding.de
Gymnastik Marlis Helmdach 030 / 451 52 72 gymnastik@tsv-wedding.de
Tennis Helmut Schüller 030 / 881 42 27
Plätze 030 / 451 03 33
tennis@tsv-wedding.de
Kinderturnen Jennifer Zinke 0177 791 00 16 turnen@tsv-wedding.de
Volleyball Andreas Mondroch 030 / 462 41 00 volleyball@tsv-wedding.de